Resources

Organization Phone Website
San Marcos Kennels  (760) 744-5171 www.sanmarcoskennels.net

Organization Phone Website
All Creatures Hospital  (858)-481-7992 www.allcreatureshospital.com
Animal Dermatology Clinic  (858)-560-9393 www.animaldermatology.com
California Veterinary Specialists – Angel Care Cancer Center  (760)-448-9480 www.cvsangelcare.com
California Veterinary Specialists – Carlsbad Hospital  (760)-734-4433 www.californiaveterinaryspecialists.com
California Veterinary Specialists – Murrieta Hospital  (951)-600-9803 www.californiaveterinaryspecialists.com
Canyon Creek Animal Hospital  (760)-632-1212 www.canyoncreekvet.com
Pearson-Animal Hospital  (760)-598-2512 www.pearsonvet.com
Rancho Santa Fe Veterinary Hospital  (858)-759-8797 www.rsfvets.com
VCA Main Street Animal Hospital  (619) 232-7401 www.vcahospitals.com/main-street
VCA North Coast Animal Hospital  (760) 632-1072 www.vcahospitals.com/north-coast
Veterinary Specialty Hospital  (858) 875-7500 www.vshsd.com

Organization Phone Website
John Knows Dogs  (877)-447-8597 www.johnknowsdogs.com
Linda Michaels MA  (858)-259-9663 www.dogpsychologistoncall.com
San Diego Pet Training  (619)-200-1567 www.sdpettraining.com
Specialty Dog Training  (855)-287-8653 www.specialtydogtraining.com
Spot On K9  (619)-920-6876 www.spotonk9.com
Whole Dog Training  (619)-561-2602 www.wholedogtraining.com

Organization Phone Website
Animal Friends of the Valleys (formerly LEAF)  (951)-674-0618 www.animalfriendsofthevalleys.com
Escondido Humane Society  (760)-888-2275 www.escondidohumanesociety.org
Rancho Coastal Humane Society  (760)-753-6413 www.rchumanesociety.org
Red Rover Rescue  (310)-379-0154 www.roverrescue.com
San Diego Spaniel Rescue  (619)-922-0545 www.sdsr.org
Shadow’s Fund  (805)-735-3165 www.shadowsfund.org
Southwest German Shepherd Rescue  (602)-866-2880 www.swgermanshepherdrescue.com

Organization Phone Website
Comfy Cones  (866)-454-7768 www.allfourpaws.com
Doctors Foster & Smith  (800)-381-7179 www.drsfostersmith.com
Omaha Vaccine  (800)-367-4444 www.omahavaccine.com
Petco  (877-)738-6742 www.petco.com
PetSmart  (888)-839-9638 www.petsmart.com
South Bark Dog Wash  (619)-232-7387 www.southbark.com
StateLineTack.com  (844)-384-6814 www.statelinetack.com
The Dog’s Outfitter  (888)-809-0750 www.dog.com
Wooftags.com  (818)-824-6424 www.wooftags.com